Add Remove Collaborators Option

Title is pretty understandable.

You can add project collaborators by sharing a join link (click on Share in the editor), or clicking on their avatar (top-left of the editor view) when they’re viewing the project and adding them to the project. To remove collaborators, click on their avatar and select the remove from project option.

1 Like

I would like to provide feedback that I could not figure this out on my own. I think ideally, this kind of feature would be discoverable without having to look up the answer in the forums.
I was expecting some kind of button in the share tray that says something like “add collaborators” or “share”
I do not think the practice of sharing a link to automatically access is a common pattern. For example in google docs if I send someone a link but they are not in my org, they won’t be able to view it.