An all new Glitch editor

Some of the issues found in new UI update:

  1. collaboration is quite difficult now than before, I am not able to see the people online on the workstation, and not able to figure out weather the person whom I have shared invite is on same workstation or not. (not able to see participants ).
  2. not at all able to change project name now
  3. visual popups are completely removed (Like : in assets when we select the copy button a popup will appear as copied) is there any other option available to enable it, kindly let me know.
  4. as observed if participants are joined with there profile image , there profile image will automatically added in the assets section without users knowledge.
  5. if we are not doing any thing on editor for more than 15mins , automatically will be removed from that workstation, and it cant be used another time.
1 Like