Some of the issues found in new UI update:
- collaboration is quite difficult now than before, I am not able to see the people online on the workstation, and not able to figure out weather the person whom I have shared invite is on same workstation or not. (not able to see participants ).
- not at all able to change project name now
- visual popups are completely removed (Like : in assets when we select the copy button a popup will appear as copied) is there any other option available to enable it, kindly let me know.
- as observed if participants are joined with there profile image , there profile image will automatically added in the assets section without users knowledge.
- if we are not doing any thing on editor for more than 15mins , automatically will be removed from that workstation, and it cant be used another time.