Can't delete last project


If a user has only one project, the “Delete This Project” function doesn’t seem to work properly. After confirming deletion, I’m dropped back in to the editor view, and the project name becomes “undefined”. Refreshing drops me back in to the project, with all files intact.


Nice bug report! Idea for a workaround: Create a new dummy project and then delete the one you want to get rid of, leaving nothing but the dummy, which you can ignore.

It kind of makes sense that there always has to be at least one project but that’s obviously not a graceful way to enforce that. :slight_smile:


Sure - I suppose that could work, but it seems odd to not allow a user to delete all projects, no?