Custom Domain Already Used / Remove my domain please

Recently, something happened to required me to redo everything. I deleted my old glitch project and made a new one, then I went to apply my domain to the custom domain list and it says that domain is already registered to glitch.

Basically, I want to get my domains unattached from my no longer existing glitch project and attached to my new one

The domains are www.sharemybot.com, bots.sharemybot.com and sharemybot.com

@xkyrux, I’ll notify @support_staff about this!

1 Like

Alright, thank you very much

1 Like

Hi @xkyrux,

We can help you here!

First, you will need to temporarily undelete the original project. Please go into your ‘Deleted Projects’ and undelete the project called, bmb-bot-list-deleted-3.

Let us know when this has been done.

1 Like

Hello Tasha!

I have undeleted the project for ya :slight_smile:

@xkyrux thanks for doing that!

Those domains have been un-linked from that project. You can re-delete it now if you like.

If you have any questions, let us know!

1 Like

Thank you so much for your help!