Deleted folders are visible on export


#1
  1. Add a file in a new folder on a project.
  2. Delete that folder.
  3. Export the project.
  4. The project has an empty folder in the export.

#2

This is because when the backend removes the last file from a directory it does not delete the directory with it. It can be solved by running the following command in the console.

find . -type d -empty -delete