Does upgrading to pro remove the new user tag?

If I upgrade to pro do I remove the 2 day new user restriction? Would love to build some more complex projects but need to remove this restriction.

Hi @peter1 and welcome to the community! Probably it does, but it’s better to wait 2 days to confirm. Try contacting support@glitch.com.
Happy Glitching!
Tiago