Domain already in use on deleted project

Hey, I added a domain to a project, then shortly after deleted that project to merge its content with another project. The domain is api.promise.solutions, I don’t remember which project it was on, but it would be great if it could be unlinked.

Thanks,
Promise

Welcome to the forums, @Promise!

In this case, I would recommend you to contact the staff team directly by either emailing or private messaging the @glitch_support team.

Happy Glitching!

1 Like

Hi @Promise !

We have received your private message and have followed up there with you!

1 Like