Every time I open glitch, the page I edited appears next to the code

I checked “next to the code” a few days ago, then the site I edited next to my code opens every day, how can I turn it off?

(sorry for my bad english, i wrote it with translation)

I suppose you could hit the X button, what happens when you do that?

I don’t believe “not showing” is an option. I recall asking when it started happening automatically. We can hide it but as far as I can tell the app appears on the side the next time you log in.

(turkish)
kapat butonuna bastığımda kapanıyor ancak sayfayı yenilediğimde yine kodların yanında düzenlediğim site gözüküyor

(English version, translated with google)
When I press the close button, it closes, but when I refresh the page, the site I edited appears next to the codes.