If I upgrade to $10 a month, I am only planning on using it for 1 month, can I cancel the subscription before the second renewal? Or turn off auto renewal? or once I upgrade, I am stuck and I cannot cancel it?
You cancel your subscription as soon as you purchase it, and it will not auto-renew. Once you cancel it, you’ll still have boosted apps for the one month you purchased it for.