Glitch project reverting to older version

I know Glitch has been having issues, but this has happened twice this week now where the edits I’ve made on two separate occasions seem to be erased overnight. It seems like my project is reverting to an older version from earlier this week, prior to both sets of edits. Glitch doesn’t seem to have any type of version control afaik, so there’s no way for me to recover my work.
Has anyone else encountered this?

I suppose you could email support@glitch.com and ask them to retrieve a backup of your project.