Glitch with Facebook Bot Messenger

I am new to Glitch, I am facing issue with Bot messenger. When I try to send message using PSID. Its giving
Error

code:100
error_subcode:2018001
fbtrace_id:“BeVBXQ325a7”
type:“OAuthException”

My Code:

sendTextMessage(event.sender.id, “Postback called”);

function sendTextMessage(recipientId, messageText) {
var messageData = {
recipient: {
id: recipientId
},
text: messageText
}
};

callSendAPI(messageData);
}

function callSendAPI(messageData) {
request({
uri: ‘https://graph.facebook.com/v2.6/me/messages’,
qs: { access_token: process.env.PAGE_ACCESS_TOKEN },
method: ‘POST’,
json: messageData

}, function (error, response, body) {
if (!error && response.statusCode == 200) {
var recipientId = body.recipient_id;
var messageId = body.message_id;

console.log("Successfully sent generic message with id %s to recipient %s", 
    messageId, recipientId);
} else {
  console.error("Unable to send message.");
  console.error(response);
  console.error(error);
}

});
}

Kindly help me to resole this issue

A few things to check are that your api keys are valid and you’re subscribed to the right page and that you’re using the same page-scoped access token to send the message that was used when you received the PSID.

Thanks Garth,

Where we need to use api keys

I am subscribed to right page

Subscribed pages: HelixDemo

page-scoped access token - Yes

event.sender.id

I took same code from

In this I added

PAGE_ACCESS_TOKEN
VERIFY_TOKEN
event.game_play - will be tigger when close Instant game.

This is been get triggered correctly. When I try to send “Thanks” message using PSID I am getting above error.

Hi @Gareth ,
Any update.
My requirement is to send Thanks message after playing instant game.