I realize that we can’t actually delete a project ourselves but I thought we could reuse a project slot. Is that not the case? In the past I simply deleted all the folders/files and imported a new project but I’m a bit concerned that doing that doesn’t reset everything.
Should I request that 2 broken projects be deleted? Thanks.