how to delete my glitch projects???
A quick search would tell you that you have to submit a request to the Glitch folks to delete a project. I did that once but what I do now is simply rename it to something like “reuse me” and leave it there. If I need a new project I use one of the unused ones. I don’t see a major benefit to actually deleting them.
This topic was automatically closed 180 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.