I clicked on “Leave this Project” in the “Advanced Options” not knowing what it would do. I was the owner of the project and no one else had joined it. Now it’s still there, but I can’t edit it. I realized I can remix and choose a new name, but I kind of wanted to keep the original name and now I lost my API keys and other data in the .env file (yes, that data is somewhere else, but still).
I feel like there should have been a warning before I got locked out of my own stuff.
The project is fightwithtools, BTW.