Hi I am new to Glitch and it seems great. I made my project private to see what happens but I can still visit it in an incognito window and see the latest changes. Is making it private doing something else I’m missing?
Per Twitter where I also responded to you, making a project private makes it so people can’t view its code in the editor. The published project at http://project-name.glitch.me is still viewable.
When viewing a project in the editor as it’s author, you can confirm it’s set to private by the lock symbol ahead of its name in the top-left project info menu.