Hello, I would like to know if I archive a static website are people still able to go to the site? And if so are my project ours used up on that? I noticed something happening because I have a project archived that was last edited in July but it still keeps racking up project ours. I fix I tried was to change the name of the project to a random string, but I’m not sure if that was the problem or if that will fix it.
If it is archived, you can’t go to that site, you can’t edit it, and you can’t lose project hours on that specific site.