Projects are still online after getting deleted


#1

I deleted a discord bot project long time ago ( 2 months ), and today I accidentally clicked its link from the history of browser and it was still online :

https://electrode.glitch.me/

image

It’s also still online in https://uptimerobot.com and even in Discord

image


#2

How did you delete the project? The names of deleted projects change, but that isn’t the case here. Also it’s not marked as deleted in our database.

In the meantime, if you stop forcing your project awake then it will sleep. Remove it from uptimerobot, or “un-delete” and remove whatever method you were using to keep the bot alive.


#3

The same way mentioned here, I also remember deleting it before that.

EDIT: I removed its key from Discord apps and from Uptimerobot, it’s down now.