Projects No Longer Private

My project code was private, but when I went to view the options for privacy, it set it to public. Now I have to pay to make the code private?

I’d email the Support team but if you switch it back to Public yourself, you can’t set it back to private because they no longer offer private apps unless you pay to boost.

But for the record, I am not a paid user and I have one project I’ve kept private and it’s still private. I just use it as a sandbox.