How about an option to renew the invite link for the project,
as of now:
if I provide someone access to my code, and even if I remove then from the project later; they can join back with that invite link.
So an option to renew the invite link would be awesome.
As of now if I want to remove someone from a private project is that I should copy the entire project and delete the current one.
but thats not a good solution.
So maybe an option to renew the invite link for the project would be awesome.