NOTE: this whole post has been updated to reflect the current issue as new information came to light. I apologize for not looking into this more before posting.
Opened my private project today and it looked like all of the files have been renamed.
When I exported to project it looked similar, although it became clear that the original files were still there. It looks like the new files are old revisions of the files I have in my project. Locally, I could delete the new files and run the project. I am trying to delete all of the new files in the glitch editor.