[Scheduled maintenance] Database work occurring Friday June 7th at 05:00 AM UTC / 1:00 AM ET Friday (10:00 PM PT Thursday evening)

We will be performing routine maintenance on our database this Friday June 7th at 05:00 AM UTC / 1:00 AM ET Friday (10:00 PM PT Thursday evening).

We expect this work to take no longer than an hour. During that period, logging in and creating new projects or accounts will be impacted. We do not anticipate this effecting already existing projects. We’ll post updates on https://status.glitch.com as they occur.

Thanks for the notice!

Just a quick problem: On my screen, the banner is cut off by a reduced screen height.

I don’t know if that’s editable, or even needs an update, but just thought I’d point it out.

It does scroll though. Except that the close button scrolls too, it isn’t fixed.

Thanks for flagging - I think the scrolling here will suffice for this maintenance update and I’ll look into possible enhancements in the future.

1 Like