I was just working on a new project, I was already signed in from yesterday, and noticed this blue box in the corner (despite already being signed in). Is it intended to be hidden?
It also appears over the menu (I can’t add a screenshot - “new users can only post one image!”)
Doh, and when I tried to post this…
You’ve reached the maximum number of topics a new user can create on their first day. Please wait 3 hours before trying again.