Hey, I have an old project, and I would like to delete it now, but in the project options the delete button is grey and in the user options the delete project option is missing. So my question is, why I can’t delete it and how to fix that?
Hey @NodeWired you were the victim of a bug we’ve since fixed; your role on that project is now all fixed up.
@PandaDriver156 sorry for the bother! Can you provide the project name so I can take a look?