Why were my projects unprivated?

Yesterday, I came back to glitch to start migrating my stuff, when I noticed: A huge amount of my projects were unprivated! I had them as private to keep the code safe!
What the heck? Did glitch LIE to me?

1 Like

I don’t think Glitch lied to you, this might be a bug. Contact support@glitch.com.

Alright. I don’t know how they got unprivated, I haven’t touched glitch in AGES unless I was migrating.