You can now undelete projects


#1

You’re now able to undelete your accidently deleted projects.

51 AM

This notification will appear for ~6 seconds after you delete a project.

(in the future, we plan to build a more robust undelete UI that’s not time limited on your profile page)


FAQ (Unofficial)
#2

You can undelete and delete from your profile page, too!

Today we launched delete/undelete controls in your profile page.

Here’s a copy of the in-app announcement :wink:


You can now delete and undelete projects. :tada:

Tidy up your profile page without fear of regret.
There’s a new “Delete This” button on your project tiles that’ll let you clean up
your old experiments and help you present a healthier, more active looking profile page. :broccoli:

Delete using the project's dropdown list

All of your deleted projects are listed for you at the bottom of your profile page,
and you can restore them to life with just one click.

Undelete projects using the new controls at the bottom of your profile page
No forever-:broken_heart: here, every project has a second chance.