Discord.js unexpected token error?

I’m trying to make a little chatbot for Discord, but there seems to be something wrong with the config file. Whenever I try to get the bot to go online, the console gives me this:
module.js:674
throw err;
^
SyntaxError: /app/config.json: Unexpected token p in JSON at position 13
at JSON.parse ()
at Object.Module._extensions…json (module.js:671:27)
at Module.load (module.js:565:32)
at tryModuleLoad (module.js:505:12)
at Function.Module._load (module.js:497:3)
at Module.require (module.js:596:17)
at require (internal/module.js:11:18)
at Object. (/app/server.js:5:16)
at Module._compile (module.js:652:30)
at Object.Module._extensions…js (module.js:663:10)

could anyone help me? I’m relatively new to Javascript and even more new to Glitch.

Remove that join link and reset your bot token, also i think i fixed your problem

That got rid of the error, thank you!! But now when I try to start it on the console, it doesn’t say anything at all. It just skips a line and gives me the $ again. The bot hasn’t gone online.

In the log, it said
node v8.11.4, with pnpm
Installing…
Resolving: total 48, reused 48, downloaded 0
WARN discord.js@11.4.2 requires a peer of bufferutil@^3.0.3 but none was installed.
WARN discord.js@11.4.2 requires a peer of erlpack@discordapp/erlpack but none was installed.
There are about eight of those warnings. I used the “add package” button (there’s a red box with 17? I don’t know what that means) to add all of them, but it’s still not working. Is there something else I’m missing?

Those “Warns” are normal for Installing a package with a discord.js in it but what do you mean the (dollar sign) ? the $ is a git console and works just like a cmd. To START your bot you need to type node bot.js (Replace Bot.js With What Ever File You Have To Start The Bot.)

When you start the console you have to manually type those commands to start your bot.