Help with moving a "you're a member" project

Hello! I recently ran into an error while using glitch. I was trying to restore a project when I clicked on it and it disappeared. I then went to the “you’re a member” section and found the project there. Now, I cannot edit it, move it to the “you own” section or archive it again, I can only download it. Is there a way to get this project out of the “you’re a member” section? Thanks!

Sorry for doing this again, but I refreshed and somehow now its in the “you own section”.

(This is like the 3rd time I’ve done this on glitch. I ask for help when nohting is working and then all of the sudden it works)

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 180 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.