My project was deleted, but it’s still running despite this. Why?
I assume you deleted a project through the button in advanced options menu. The project should not be reachable any more (I tested it on a project of mine and it returns a 404). The container it is running in will be removed within 10 minutes.
If you can tell me what’s the project name, I can investigate more.
Alright, I will wait a bit. Thanks for the info, good to know for the future.
We will make sure it gets stopped as soon as it gets deleted It is in our todo list, it didn’t get to the top yet
thanks for the report!