Simple question about removing a project

Hi!

I registered on Glitch a few hours ago and created a few projects, some on purpose, some others by mistake of pushing the wrong button. Since I am exploring that’s OK.

But when I want to clean up my own mess. I can’t find any way to delete some of the projects I made. This seems such a basic feature that I am sure to be missing something.

Can someone let me know how to do it?

you can archive projects by clicking the archive button on the project page. if you want to delete it, you would need to email support.glitch.com with the necessary information.

The archive function actually hides them, but if you really wanna clean them from the disk, support@glitch.com has your back :grin:.
Happy Glitching!
Tiago

1 Like