EDIT: I fixed the problem by going into my chrome history and pulling the file out of dev tools. Feature request: when importing, it should alert the user that they are overwriting their current file
On my project cake-pond, I accidentally overwrote my program. I was trying to check out a friends code and used the import git-hub feature. What I didn’t realize is that would overwrite what I was working on and not create a brand new file.
Any ideas of how I can get back what I did?