I want to delete a folder but the folder is in the main one and if I delete it all the files inside will be deleted, I would like to know how I can delete the folder without the other files being deleted
You could edit the file names and change them over to a new folder then delete the empty one.
Or you could just use
mv fromPath/ toPath/
in the Glitch Console.