Literally Bot Suffering

Hi! I’m trying to make a podcast bot for me and my friends using a given template, and I’m relatively new to code, so I can’t exactly spot issues.
The bot refuses to play audio, it joins voice chats when using the !play and !podcast commands, but will have no audio. When using the !play-yt command, it will leave without warning, or join and then immediately leave.

I also want to attach RSS, but I’m not sure where to put it in the console.
https://access.acast.com/rss/5fec690f8211cf453a1b89e2/

Sorry if I sound like an underqualified newbie, it’s because I am, I just want to share my favourite podcast with my friends, even if it isn’t on youtube.

Thanks!
Edit: I’ve boosted the project as well, if that makes a difference!
Edit 2: HE’S ALIVE! I’ve gotten him to speak using the jon!play command and using enclosed links, but I would like to get him fully working.

Anything in the logs?

Aside from errors regarding a call that didn’t exist anymore, which I fixed;

Initializing Botkit v0.6.21

5:37 PM

info: ** No persistent storage method specified! Data may be lost when process shuts down.

:sun_with_face::office: Your app is listening on port 3000

info: Logged in as Statement Begins. / Hound. - 830172974396211265

18 minutes ago

(Podcast enclosed link)

(Podcast enclosed link)

Weird, can you try this locally and see if you get the same effect?

Locally? How would I do that? Sorry hahaha

What is your OS?

Windows 10, if that’s what you’re asking!

You will want to download NodeJS:

Then, open an command prompt and run the following (replacing the github link with your github repo and repo with the name of your repo):

cd downloads && git clone https://github.com/username/repo && cd repo && npm i && node .

You may want to create a new bot on discord just for testing and so the two do not conflict.