How do I remix a project without being signed out?


#1

When I click Remix on someone’s code project, the website signs me out. Then when I sign back in, it takes me to a default project that comes with my profile, losing the remixed project. I am struggling figuring out how to save projects to my profile because of this.


#2

We can’t reproduce this issue. Which browser version and OS are you using?