Making a private project locks me out?

Maybe i’ve missed a step, but when I make a project private I am unable to view it myself, so for example the preview pane doesn’t work?

Is there a bug around this? Seems redundant if I can’t see my own private code!

That’s very strange, but try clicking “Login” (go to your project URL - xxx.glitch.me - and click “Login”), it may work.

1 Like