Add an option to delete custom avatars for projects and revert back to default one

#1

Hi,

I’ve just noticed that after I upload a custom avatar for my project I can’t delete it and go back to the default one (the one that gets automatically generated when creating a new project). The only option I have is to upload another avatar to replace it.

I think it would be nice to have an option to delete the custom avatar and revert back to the default one.

#2

Hi @Vladimir, welcome to the Glitch forum!

If you’re changing your project avatar in the Editor, when you click the avatar you’ll have an option to randomly generate an avatar. I’ll speak with the rest of the team about making this available on the project page itself.

#4

You are right. It works in the editor, not on the project page.

Thanks.

1 Like