I want to stop this how can I do
I don’t want my account to be closed
Its ok, your account will not be closed, you will just no longer be able to run apps for the month.
Unfortunately, the only way to stop it is to purchase the boost plan.
Do not worry. Your account will not be closed. The only thing that will happen is that you will be unable to keep your non-static apps (apps which do not have the STATIC SITE badge) active for the rest of the month. Glitch will refill your hours at the start of a new month. You can still locally work on our apps by downloading them if you run out of project hours. You may want to read these-
Fast and free static sites on Glitch and new Project Hours
[MEGATHREAD] Project Uptime For Glitch Projects!